CENTRALE PERSONEELS- ADMINISTRATIE

Collegestraat 24 | 8310 Assebroek
Tel: 050 37 64 57
personeelsadministratie@karel-de-goede.be

Coördinator:

Ruben Maes

ruben.maes@karel-de-goede.be

 

Medewerkers:

Katleen Duyck

katleen.duyck@karel-de-goede.be

Valerie Mortier

valerie.mortier@karel-de-goede.be

Ann Muys

ann.muys@karel-de-goede.be

Griet Vanhaverbeke

griet.vanhaverbeke@karel-de-goede.be

Isabel Van Hove

isabel.vanhove@karel-de-goede.be

Marleen Vanhulle

marleen.vanhulle@karel-de-goede.be

Inge Van Look

inge.vanlook@karel-de-goede.be

Sophie Vandemoere

sophie.vandemoere@karel-de-goede.be

Shana Vanthournout, Katleen Duyck en Patricia Rotsaert

contractuelen@karel-de-goede.be